Chapter Officers

Board Members

ACFE UK Chapter President Tim Harvey extends his grateful and sincere thanks to all those ACFE members who took time out to cast their votes. 

The UK Chapter Board consists of volunteers who make their time available to support UK members through quarterly training and networking events, including our increasingly successful annual conference to be held this year on the 13th November  at the Victory Services Club, Seymour Street, W2 London.

2019 Chapter Officers

Tim Harvey, CFE- President,  Global head of Chapter development, ACFE

Fred Parr, CFE  – Vice President / Deputy also Training Director

Carl Watson CFE ACFS – Treasurer                                                                                          
Board Members

Allan Maund Secetary

Richard Trainer, Sponsorship Director

Simi Bains, CFE

Simon Gunning CFE ACE AME

Alex Jay, CFE

Dr. Stephen Hill

Diane Jamieson- Deputy Training and Scholarship Director

Francis Itoadon

Enquiries about joining the ACFE or taking the CFE exam can be addressed to Tim Harvey  –  click here.